President - Kyle Daniels

  • Class of 2016
  • Major: Theatre, Economics Minor: Political Science
  • Email: danielsk3@xavier.edu

Executive Producer - Angela Antonelli 

  • Class of 2016
  • Major: Nursing
  • antonellia1@xavier.edu

Treasurer - Eric Minion

  • Class of 2017
  • Major: HAB, Computer Science
  • minione@xavier.edu

Technical Director - Tori Kiraly

  • Class of 2017
  • Major: Theatre, Economics
  • kiralyv@xavier.edu

Operations Coordinator - Michael Thompson 

  • Class of 2016
  • Major: Theatre
  • thompsonm15@xavier.edu

Secretary - Caitlin Mack

  • Class of 2016
  • Major: Biology Minor: Psychology 
  • mackc2@xavier.edu

Advertising Coordinator - Ellen C. Godbey

  • Class of 2016
  • Major: Music Education, Theatre
  • godbeye@xavier.edu